Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes ofwebsite accessibility


Club Staff

Dustin Thompson - General Manager/ Director of Golf
Andy Golding - Course Superintendent

Page Divider

2024 Blue Ridge Country Club Board of Directors

Doug Morgan, President
Steven Archer, Vice President
Larry Chambers, Secretary/Treasurer
Steve Ayers
Mary Jane Carico
Curtis Caricco Jr.
Jeremiah Criner
Jack Guynn
Brad Hawks
Danny Hill
Justin Iroler
Stacy Sikes

Blue Ridge Country Club 18 Tee

Blue Ridge Country Club View from Thirteen Tee